EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

The counselors & career staff welcome calls, emails, and visits.
We can be reached at 563-7050 ext. 2.

Counseling & Career Office Staff

Kari Drymon – Counselor
9th Grade
drymonk@discoverers.org

Bethany Seehusen – Counselor
10th Grade
seehusenb@discoverers.org

Kim Loeffelholz – Counselor
11th & 12th Grade (Last Name A-K)
loeffelholzk@discoverers.org

Guadalupe Marino – Counselor
11th & 12th Grade (Last Name L-Z)
marinog@discoverers.org

Jessy Hill - School Psychologist 
hilljl@discoverers.org

Jill Spale - School Interventionist - Social Work
spalej@discoverers.org

Jennifer Sylvester – Secretary
sylvesterj@discoverers.org

Lynette Uchtman – Secretary
uchtmanl@discoverers.org