EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

The counselors & career staff welcome calls, emails, and visits.
We can be reached at 563-7050 ext. 2.

Counseling & Career Office Staff

Bethany Seehusen – Counselor
9th Grade (21-22)
10 Grade (22-23)

seehusenb@discoverers.org

_____

Valerie Brown – Counselor
10th Grade (21-22)
9th Grade (22-23)

brownv@discoverers.org

_____

Guadalupe Marino – Counselor
11th Grade
marinog@discoverers.org

_____

Kim Loeffelholz - Counselor
12th Grade
loeffelholzk@discoverers.org

_____

Jessy Hill - LMHP
hilljl@discoverers.org

_____

Robyn Meyers - Psychologist
myersr@discoverers.org

_____

Jill Spale - School Interventionist - Social Work
spalej@discoverers.org

_____

Jennifer Sylvester – Secretary
sylvesterj@discoverers.org

_____

Lynette Uchtman – Secretary
uchtmanl@discoverers.org