EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

The counselors welcome calls, emails, and visits.
We can be reached at 563-7050 ext. 2.

Counseling Office Staff

Kari Drymon – Counselor
9th Grade
drymonk@discoverers.org

Bethany Seehusen – Counselor
10th Grade
seehusenb@discoverers.org

Kim Loeffelholz – Counselor
11th & 12th Grade (Last Name A-K)
loeffelholzk@discoverers.org

Guadalupe Marino – Counselor
11th & 12th Grade (Last Name L-Z)
marinog@discoverers.org

Cola Hahn – Secretary
hahnc@discoverers.org

Lynette Uchtman – Secretary
uchtmanl@discoverers.org