EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Ms. Mandy Boesch
5th Grade
boeschm@discoverers.org
Ms. Kim Shevlin
6th Grade
shevlink@discoverers.org
Ms. Angie Kruse
7th Grade
krusea@discoverers.org
Mr. Jared Johnson
8th Grade
johnsonj@discoverers.org
Ms. Heidi Luebbe
Social Worker
luebbeh@discoverers.org
Ms. Traci Seim
Secretary
seimt@discoverers.org

Bullying Report Form

Student Request to See A Counselor Form

Course Descriptions

The mission of the K-12 Comprehensive Guidance program for the Columbus Public Schools is to provide a comprehensive and developmental counseling program addressing the academic, career and personal/social development of all students.

The four components of the CMS guidance program includes guidance curriculum, individual and small group meetings, response services and system support.