Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Spring Sport Registration Is Now Open
Nicole Anderson
Monday, February 21, 2022

COLUMBUS - Students going out for spring sports at Columbus High School are reminded that they must turn in a physical and sign agreement forms relating to all CHS and NSAA guidelines before the start of practices.

 Feb. 28 is the first official practice date for all spring sports, including baseball, soccer, track and field, boys’ golf and girls’ tennis.

 Students who have not already registered must use the school’s new online platform at SmartSchool-K12 Each student must also have paid the $35 activity fee (C-stamp) required for participation in CHS activities.

 Fans can use www.godiscoverers.com to check on practice times and schedules for the spring sports season.

For information on a particular sport, please contact the spring coaches via email.

 

·      Baseball: James Johnson johnsonj@discoverers.org

·      Boys Golf: Anne Robertson, robertsona@discoverers.org

·      Boys Soccer: John Arlt, arltj@discoverers.org

·      Girls Soccer: Zack Wayman, waymanz@discoverers.org

·      Boys Track: Scott Bethune, bethunes@discoverers.org

·      Girls Track: Julie Kreikemeier, kreikemeierj@discoverers.org

·      Girls Tennis: Kim Leibhart, leibhartk@discoverers.org