c with ship

Congratulations to all of the 2022 Educator of the Year Award nominees.  You help to make CPS a great place to learn and work.  Thank you for Engaging All Learners to Achieve Success.

2022 Educator of the Year Nominees:
Celeste Ditter, CMS
Tracy Dodson, CHS
Michelle Figge, Lost Creek
Megan Graybill, CMS
Chris Grutsch, Lost Creek
Sharon Hartman, CHS
Ashley Heisterkamp, Emerson
Claire Hladky, Lost Creek
Anne Hughes, CMS
Christina Jareske, North Park
Kate Juranek, CHS
Leann Klee, CMS
Michael Klee, CMS
Tonja Lusche, CMS
Samantha Nelson, CMS
Christina Nilson, CMS
Jeff Peabody, CHS
Emilee Sander, Lost Creek
Jessica Spilker, CMS
Val Wallin, CHS
Michelle Watson, CHS
Michaela Wilcox, North Park