Use the search field above to filter by staff name.
Troy Loeffelholz, EdD
Nicole Anderson
CPS Foundation and Marketing Director
Dayna Asay
Paraeducator Non Public / After School Program
Jennifer Augustin
Data, Foundation and Assessment Assistant
Sophie Bahel Bele
EL Liason/Translator
Lindsay Bartling
Early Childhood Special Education
Student Services/Special Education Departments
Paola Bautista
Paraeducator Non Public / After School Program
Trevor Blevins
Maintenance Supplies Coordinator
Ann Chavez
Sixpence Early Childhood Program
Sara Colford
Student Services Facilitator
Sharon Danhauer
Paraeducator Non Public
Emily Delp
Educator for the Hearing Impaired
Eric Edzards
SIS Specialist
Mary Engel
Bus Driver
Paige Fischer
After School Program
Brandi Fleming
Elementary Teaching & Learning Coordinator
Raul Gascon
EL Liasion/Interpreter
EL Department
Kristin Gausman
Administrative Assistant
Gregory Glandt
Bus Driver
Michael Grutsch
Director of Buildings and Grounds