Use the search field above to filter by staff name.
Maria Lopez
EL Liason/Office Assistant
Jill Lorenz
Sixpence Early Childhood Program
Sarah Marvin
Paraeducator Speech & ASP Lead Staff
Isaiah May
Communication Specialist
Dennis McMeekin
Pamela Miller
Bus Driver
Tara Moffitt
Special Education Para Educator
Craig Mohrman
Michael Moje
Facilities Associate
Megan Novak
Speech and Language Pathologist
Michelle Oppliger
EL Coordinator
Laci Orozco
Bus Driver
Rosa Ramirez
English Learner Family Liaison / Translator
Julie Reiff
Accounts Payable Specialist
Kathleen Robertson
Early Childhood Special Education Teacher
Donna Sikes
Bus Driver
Christine Skipton
Paraeducator Special Education
Tania Stahl
Payroll Associate
Linda Staroscik
Accounts Payable Associate
Steven Steiner
Grounds Assistant