Use the search field above to filter by staff name.
Benjamin Harder
Student Transport Supervisor
John Harger
HVAC Coordinator
Jason Harris
Director Student Services/Special Education
Teresa Hausmann
Director of Curriculum & Instruction
Amy Howard
Bus Driver
Chris Johnson
Curriculum Assistant
Chip Kay, Ed.D.
Director of Finance & Human Resources
Christina Kilgore
Early Childhood Special Education Coordinator
Student Services/Special Education Departments
James Killham
Michelle Kissell
Payroll Specialist
Alexis Kopecky
Paraeducator Non Public
Julie Kreikemeier
K-12 Math Coach
Leonard Kwapnioski
Director of Technology & Operations
Thomas Laska
Brent Lawrence
Grounds Supervisor
Amber Lesher
Early Childhood Special Education Teacher
Maria Lopez
EL Liason/Office Assistant
Jill Lorenz
Sixpence Early Childhood Program
Sarah Marvin
Paraeducator Speech & ASP Lead Staff
Isaiah May
Communication Specialist